Media & Resources


Latest Video

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:48
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:46
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 14:55
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 13:09

Latest Audio

The Rev. Dr. Rod Whitacre
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 16:54
The Very Rev. Dr. Justyn Terry
Friday, September 9, 2011 - 12:22
Various
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:55
The Rev. Dr. Grant LeMarquand
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 12:50

Latest Documents

The Rev. Dr. Rodney Whitacre
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 14:41
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:06
The Rev. Dr. Rodney Whitacre
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 16:41
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:26