Media & Resources


Latest Video

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 16:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 15:11
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:48
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:46

Latest Audio

The Rev. Canon Dr. John Macdonald
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 13:40
Dr. Bill Witt
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 14:14
Dr. Philip Harrold
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 14:11
The Rev. Dr. Rod Whitacre
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 16:54

Latest Documents

Monday, February 16, 2015 - 14:25
The Rev. Dr. Rodney Whitacre
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 14:41
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:06
The Rev. Dr. Rodney Whitacre
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 16:41