Adjunct Faculty

Biblical Studies

The Rev. Dr. Ross Blackburn
The Rev. Dr. Dean Brady
Dr. Sarah Hall
The Rev. Dr. Rich Herbster
The Rev. Brian Hughes
The Rev. Dr. Jonathan Linebaugh
The Rev. Dr. Monte Luker
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Noll
Dr. Rosa Lee Richards
Dr. Allen Ross
Russ Warren

Pastoral Theology

The Rt. Rev. Greg Brewer
The Rev. Dr. Daniel Crawford
The Rev. Dr. Jack Gabig
The Rev. Dr. Leander Harding
The Rev. Canon Mary Hays
The Rev. John Heidengren
The Rev. Dr. Tara Jernigan
The Rev. Dr. Arnie Klukas
The Rev. Chris Leighton
The Rev. Gaea Thompson
Holly Rankin-Zaher

Systematic Theology
The Rev. James Merrick
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Noll
The Right Rev. Dr. John Rodgers
The Rev. Dr. Rob Sanders
Dr. Nathan Yoder

Missions & Evangelism

Dr. Winfield Bevins
The Rt. Rev. James Hobby
Dr. Bill Taylor

Church History

The Rev. Dr. Cal Lane
Dr. Phil Harrold
Beth Priest


The Rev. John Guest

Emeritus Faculty

The Rev. Dr. Leslie Fairfield
The Rt. Rev. William C. Frey
The Rt. Rev. Dr. Grant LeMarquand
The Very Rev. Dr. Peter C. Moore
The Rev. Dr. Stephen Noll
The Rt. Rev. John Rodgers
The Rev. Dr. Rod Whitacre
The Very Rev. Dr. Justyn Terry
The Very Rev. Dr. Paul F. M. Zahl